Tim Knifton

Reworking……Parking Level Zero

19th February 2014

Recently, I have been reworking some older images. The one below is one of my favourites from our first Eurotour to Belgium. I have slightly changed my processing style where I feel that some of my older images could benefit from it (plus its always good to review).

'Parking level zero - rework'Thanks for looking in.

This entry was published on February 19, 2014 at 6:00 pm. It’s filed under Cars, Europe, Graveyard, HDR, House, Photography, Residential, Transportation, Travel, Unseen places, Urbex photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Reworking……Parking Level Zero

  1. Hi Tim,
    Sep I do. The Same with Images I Protest 2/3 years ago. Getty then get them. äs new Shorts. It Works plus I like See an Image Chang.

Leave a Reply

