Tim Knifton

Finishing up…..

5th October 2013

For those who follow me on Flickr and Facebook plus a particular forum I put up reports on, they know I don’t edit and upload en mass, work on a day-to-day basis.

I have however, finished editing a lot of my urban exploring stuff so the remaining work has been tagged for uploading before I go on my next trip across the pond. So I am uploading what I can to Flickr to make room for my next batch of images. This seems to have been the pattern from the first trip we had in November 2012 right up til now.

Disk space is better but I still have a lot of stuff to finish. The screenshot below shows that my drive is quite empty compared to how it normally is.

Untitled-1

 

This entry was published on October 5, 2013 at 9:43 pm. It’s filed under Europe, Urbex photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

