Tim Knifton

One in a series of Bokeh images………the Tyre Factory

7th August 2013

I’ve written about Bokeh earlier so I won’t emphasize in this post in much detail. As I previously said in my earlier post in June, I would write in smaller detail about my adventures using either my 50mm F1.4 or 100mm F2.8L macro lenses.

This post is based on an explore to a derelict tyre factory and my usually habit is to capture what I want with the wide-angle and after a good explore, finishing off with the aforementioned lenses.

The photo below is from the factory and the full set can be found here.

'Knobs in a row'Thanks for looking in.

This entry was published on August 7, 2013 at 6:08 pm. It’s filed under Bokeh, Europe, HDR, Industrial, Macro, Photography, Unseen places, Urbex photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

